Management Committee Elections

The Management Committee of the Council is composed of representatives of the IAAC Board, six representatives from the IAAC Community of Interest, the CEO, the Vice-Chair of IAAC, The Chair or deputy of IAAC Access, and the IAAC Company Secretary. Management Committee Meetings take place on a quarterly basis during the annual session and are also attended by the Secretary to the Management Committee provided by the IAAC Secretariat – BCS. The Management Committee Meetings are chaired by the CEO of IAAC or the IAAC Company Secretary